"You're successfully logged in now" shown when editing profile
When you edit the user profile after a successful login, the message "You're successfully logged in now" is shown, which seems to be wrong in this context.
Steps to reproduce
- Register at my.typo3.org (with auto confirmation active)
- go to edit profile => flash message is shown
- Flash Message "successfully logged in now" is shown, when the next flash message container is shown
- redirect to a page, where the flash message is shown in the right context.